Regional coordinators and collection hubs

Collection hubs

We are always on the look out for people who can help set up regional collection hubs where instruments can be dropped-off and stored until ready for shipping to Cuba.

There is advice on setting up a regional collection hub here and if you are able to help set one up in your area, please get in contact at info@playforcuba.org or call 0207 490 5715.

Regional Coordinators and collection hubs

London and South East

NORTH LONDON
Camden
Contact: Megan Quinn – megan.quinn@neu.org.uk or phone 0207 974 3997 / 07527 423706 Hackney
Contact: Claire Gray – cmg16@icloud.com or phone 07496 141974
Contact: Lorraine Tillett  – lorraine.tillett@hotmail.co.uk or phone 07935 155611

SOUTH LONDON Lewisham
Contact: Marian Carty – m.carty@gold.ac.uk or phone 07975 677529

Canvey Island
Contact: Henry Ogbemudia – ogbemudiahenry@yahoo.com or phone 07950 889658

LONDON SOUTH EAST AND KENT Dartford
Contact: Lisa Hanam – lisa.hanam@gmail.com or phone 07503 288180

KENT Maidstone
Contact: Geoffrey Holmes – geoffrey.holmes@treetopsprimaryacademy.org.uk or phone 01622754888

KENT Edenbridge
Contact: Ann Seuret – ann.seuret@neu.org.uk or phone 07495 753412

SUSSEX Brighton
Contact: Sylvia Knight – THEBEPPES@hotmail.com or phone 07765 952968
Contact: Ann Hallam – AnnHallam61@yahoo.co.uk or phone 07900 321619

OXFORDSHIRE Oxford
Contact: Carol Stavris – cubasolidarityoxford@yahoo.co.uk or phone 01235 811728

Wales

Contact: Mairead Canavan – mairead.canavan@neu.org.uk or phone 07496 329405

NORTH WALES
Contact: Sel Williams – sel.williams@bangor.ac.uk  or phone 07760 490081

Midlands

Nottingham
Contact: Louise Regan – louise.regan@ntlworld.com or phone 07739489609

Leicester
Contact: Anne Blair – anneblair198@gmail.com or phone 07903 299993

Birmingham
Contact: Tim Hollins – bhamcsc@gmail.com or phone 07527 427465

North West

Manchester
Contact: Sue Piper – doubledaypiper@googlemail.com or phone 07981 925881

Merseyside
Contact: Julie Lamin – laminj86@yahoo.co.uk or phone 07741 279 526

St Helens
Contact: Jacquie Ayre – jacquieayre@blueyonder.co.uk or phone 07590 805675

Chorley
Contact: Ian Mountain – ian.mountain06@outlook.com or phone 07717 277 861

Preston
Contact: Martin Johnson – mar10rj@yahoo.co.uk  or phone 07837 389406

Warrington
Contact: Mike Lloyd – m_lloyd54@outlook.com  or phone 07497 599854

Eastern

Cambridge
Contact: Sue Rogers – suerogers99@hotmail.com or phone 01223 367934

Norfolk
Contact: Gawain Little – gawain.little@exec.neu.org.uk or phone 07967 392229

Suffolk
Contact: Jasbir Cargill – jasbirkcargill@gmail.com or phone 07906 56744 1

North East

Newcastle
Contact: Paramjeet Singh Bhogal – paramjeet.bhogal@newcastle.gov.uk or phone 07792 522865

Yorkshire

Bradford
Contact: Bridget Maguire/George Pope – George.pope@blueyonder.co.uk or call 07896 826960

Sheffield
Contact: Susie Plant – cscsheffield@btinternet.com or phone 0114 2663919

South West

Plymouth
Contact: Lyndsey Pengelly – lyndseypengelly@yahoo.co.uk or phone 07814 216573

Bath and Radstock
Contact: Jim Cumpson – Jim.Cumpson@gmail.com or phone 07804518981

Bristol
Contact: Steve and Ruth Sugden – bristolbathcsc@yahoo.com or phone 01761 751524

Hereford
Contact: Chris Jones – cj@rfco.co.uk or phone 07941 921830

Portsmouth
Contact: Rebecca Light – Rebecca.light@neu.org.uk or phone 07912 213479

Scotland

Glasgow
Contact: Kath Campbell – scottishcuba@yahoo.co.uk or phone 0141 2212359

Edinburgh
Contact: Kath Bateman/Jacqueline Mesa – info@caledoniaworldwide.com or phone 0131 621 7721